Contact Us

Below is our list of Lenz PTA 2021-2022 Board Members - please feel free to reach out to us by filling out the form below:

Erin Hohl - President,   Jenny Halterman - Vice President / Membership,   Matt Core - Treasurer,   Jeanie Chatin - Assistant Treasurer,   Natalie Christopher - Communications / Tec,   Shelley Core - Communications / Tech,   Jenna Larkin - Secretary

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.